01 43 64 23 70 infos@missionmariage.com


Artisans of your event

since 2007


Artisans of your event

since 2007


Artisans of your event

since 2007


Artisans of your event

since 2007


Artisans of your event

since 2007

WEDDING PLANNER IN PARIS


Why do we define ourselves as « Artisans of your event »?

Each couple is unique and each wedding deserves special attention so as to create a tailor made event, like an artisan who creates a unique object for his client.
Wedding planner in Paris since 2007, this is the way we’ve always worked on our wedding receptions.

Each of our weddings is a brand new creation, we do our best to understand the personalities of the bride and groom-to-be so as to create the perfect scenography for them. We listen to the wishes of each couple but we also try to go above and beyond their expectations.

coordination-wedding-planner-paris

OCCASIONAL HELP AND ADVICE

Button Text
jour-j-wedding-planner-paris

ON THE DAY COORDINATION

Button Text
organisation-wedding-planner-paris

FULL PLANNING

Button Text

Gwénaëlle SOMMIER, CEO of Mission Mariage and wedding planner in Paris

« I’m 40, married and mother of 2 children. I’ve always loved setting up events and became a wedding planner in Paris in 2007.
I love weddings and, being a perfectionist, I do my best to understand who the bride and groom-to-be are so as to find the vendors who will match perfectly with their wishes. I also pay a lot of attention to details that will make their wedding unique and very personal.
My great pleasure is to see Bride&Groom enjoying their Big Day and guests happy to share these moments with them.»

Whatever your project and the kind of help you might need for your wedding, feel free to contact us

Get a quote for your wedding

Mission Mariage Wedding planner agency

Wedding planner in Paris (France) since 2007 Mission Mariage is an event planning agency specialized in weddings and private events (such as birthday party, engagement party, wedding anniversary…) in Paris, around Paris and anywhere else in France. Whatever the number of guests you might have and whatever the type of reception you might wish, our task as a wedding planner is to find the perfect place that will create the atmosphere you wish for your event and to select the team of suppliers who will be able to satisfy your expectations or even go beyond!

Mission Mariage is one of the most experienced agencies of wedding planner in Paris, which enables us to give you access to a wide range of suppliers of all kinds in Paris and in France: venues, catering services, animations, flower&decor artists, photographers, stationery, musicians&bands, … If you have a very specific and brand new request, we can also handle specific sourcing for you so as to identify new suppliers who will be able to satisfy your needs!

Our vision of the mission of a wedding planner in Paris:

A wedding planner must have a good list of contacts and a wide range of suppliers but, above all, his role is to advise his clients, to be a good project manager, able to perfectly plan the whole wedding and to suggest good ideas to create the clients’ dream wedding!.
A wedding planner must also understand the know-how of each supplier so as to deliver the best services for the clients’ wedding.
A wedding planner must, at last, understand his clients’ personalities so as to meet their expectations. Above all when you plan events for clients coming from abroad, it’s very important to understand their culture and peculiarities and to adjust the planning time line to specific constraints (trips to Paris, time zone, etc…).

If you are looking for a wedding planner in Paris who will listen to your needs and will be able to set up a wedding that resembles you, Mission Mariage is the perfect wedding planning agency for you!

MISSION MARIAGE – infos@missionmariage.com

01 43 64 23 70 infos@missionmariage.com


Artisans de votre événement
depuis 2007


Artisans de votre événement
depuis 2007


Artisans de votre événement
depuis 2007


Artisans de votre événement
depuis 2007


Artisans de votre événement
depuis 2007

WEDDING PLANNER À PARIS


Pourquoi nous définissons-nous comme « Artisans de votre événement » ?

Chaque couple est unique et chaque mariage mérite qu’on lui consacre une attention toute particulière
afin de créer un événement sur-mesure, à la manière d’un artisan qui va créer un objet unique pour son client.

Wedding planner à Paris depuis 2007, c’est l’approche que nous adoptons depuis toujours.

Chacun de nos mariages est une nouvelle création, nous nous inspirons des goûts, de l’histoire, de la personnalité des futurs mariés afin de mettre en place une scénographie qui leur correspondra parfaitement. Nous sommes à l’écoute des envies de chaque couple mais nous nous efforçons d’aller au-delà de leurs attentes pour leur apporter une vraie valeur ajoutée.

coordination-wedding-planner-paris

AIDE PONCTUELLE ET CONSEILS

Button Text
jour-j-wedding-planner-paris

COORDINATION DU JOUR J

Button Text
organisation-wedding-planner-paris

ORGANISATION DE A À Z

Button Text

Gwénaëlle SOMMIER, wedding planner et créatrice de Mission Mariage

« 40 ans, maman de 2 enfants, wedding planner depuis 10 ans et organisatrice d’événements dans l’âme. »

Éternelle perfectionniste, j’aime cerner les personnalités des futurs mariés afin de pouvoir trouver les prestations qui colleront parfaitement à leurs envies et les petits détails qui feront de leur mariage un moment unique et personnel.

Ma plus belle récompense ? Voir les mariés heureux le jour du mariage et les sourires sur les visages de leurs invités.

Quelles que soient vos envies et quelle que soit l’aide souhaitée, soumettez-nous votre projet

Obtenir un devis personnalisé

L’agence de Wedding planner Mission Mariage

Wedding planner à Paris depuis 2007, l’agence de wedding planner Mission Mariage est spécialisée dans l’organisation de tous types de mariages et d’événements privés (anniversaires, baptêmes, fiançailles, …) à Paris, en région parisienne ou partout en France. Quel que soit votre nombre d’invités et le type de réception souhaité, notre travail de wedding planner consiste à trouver le lieu de réception qui créera l’ambiance que vous souhaitez, ainsi que l’équipe de prestataires qui saura satisfaire vos envies et même plus !

Mission Mariage figure parmi les agences les plus anciennes de wedding planner à Paris, nous offrons un service qui vous permet d’avoir accès à un carnet d’adresses très étoffé : lieux de réception, traiteurs, animations, décorateurs, fleuristes, photographes, imprimeurs, artistes, orchestres, … et nous continuons à l’enrichir au fur et à mesure des rencontres et des événements que nous organisons. Vous avez une demande particulière ? Pas de souci, nous pourrons faire des recherches spécifiques pour satisfaire vos envies !

Notre vision du métier de wedding planner à Paris :

Un wedding planner ne se réduit pas à un carnet de bonnes adresses, il est là pour vous conseiller, être un bon chef de projet et être force de proposition pour réaliser le mariage de vos envies ! Il se doit de connaître dans les grandes lignes les différents métiers des prestataires du mariage afin de pouvoir orienter du mieux que possible le choix des prestations et faire le lien entre les prestataires et vos envies.
Un organisateur de mariage à Paris doit également cerner du mieux possible les personnalités et les envies de chaque couple de futurs mariés afin de pouvoir proposer les prestataires qui sauront le mieux coller à leur souhaits.

Pourquoi nous définir comme les « Artisans de votre événement » ?

Le mariage est un événement important pour un couple, qui mérite qu’on y attache une attention toute particulière afin de créer des moments uniques qu’ils auront plaisir à se remémorer avec leurs proches. Pour chacun de « nos » mariages, nous repartons d’une feuille blanche afin de construire avec chaque couple l’histoire et la scénographie qu’ils souhaitent pour leur mariage. Nous travaillons ensuite main dans la main avec nos prestataires afin d’imaginer et de créer le mariage qui vous ressemblera.

Si vous recherchez un wedding planner à Paris qui saura être à votre écoute et organiser un mariage à votre image, alors Mission Mariage est l’agence de wedding planner qui est faite pour vous !
Cliquez sur le lien pour en savoir plus sur notre organisation de mariage à Paris.

MISSION MARIAGE – infos@missionmariage.com